Library Board

Library board meetings are regularly held on the second Wednesday of each month at 3:30 pm at Alfred Dickey Library.  If the second Wednesday of the month falls on a federal holiday, the board meeting will be scheduled for the day immediately following the holiday. 

Library Board Members

Jay Nitschke - President

Pam Phillips - Vice President


Charlotte Freeberg- Secretary

Emaline Roorda - Treasurer

Gail Martin

Carolgene Wolf


Joan Morris

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Minutes

December 2021

Library Board Minutes Are Not Final Until Approved By The Library Board.